Something new for 2017

I spent the last many years for health.  Now that I have the relatively flat belly and slim and toned body, what better way to start 2017 than with a new blog, new direction in life AND a new activity?

I’d been thinking of taking up another hobby for some time now.  Since dance is something I like, might as well give it a try!  Ballet and other slow dances aren’t my thing; I’ll fall asleep.  I’ve been looking at belly dancing, salsa and zumba classes available.  The school location and timeslots are the most important factors that influence my decision : )

Well, my workout client has contacted me to arrange for another session this weekend!  Woohoo!  Looks like I may have another success story to share months down the road : )

2016 has been a year full of twists and turns.  All in all, it wasn’t too bad.  It brought the start to a new journey that will bring good changes to life.  Staying stagnant is very, very boring 😛  I’d been feeling restless for a while and wanted to see what more was out there too.

2017 is the Year of the Rooster, so those born in the Year of the Snake should have an easier time.  I’m working on the new blog now, so it will be unveiled in 2017 too!

Wishing you fun,

Aquarius Moon

Leave a Reply

