LOA

I came across the Law of Attraction by accident.  Well, perhaps it was meant to be.  I wanted to improve and be the best version of myself and that was when I first learnt of the principle.

Essentially the LOA states that we attract whatever vibes we send out to the world because like attracts like.  The state we’re in will reflect back to us.  So what have I been doing?  I’m working on looking for positive things in my life daily.

Guess what, it’s working!  I recently started practising it and already I’m in a better place.  I work at bringing joy and laughter to whoever comes into contact with me and they really do respond in the same manner!

We can have whatever we want as long as we do the work.  Applying the LOA to my life yielded results and this is only the beginning.  I’ve included my parents in this and so far, it improved our relationship and their marriage as well!  At least they are united by being supportive of me!

In order to fully reap the benefits of LOA, we need to have the faith that it will work.  We need to want what we want enough.  Once we’re prepared to give it a try and commit to it, it really does reflect back to us.  Seeing the results only makes us want to try even more : )

If any of you are practising LOA in your lives, do get in touch.  I would be happy to hear from you.  Let’s lift one another up.  Heck, the new blog will be all the good that LOA does in my life!

Wishing you fun,

Aquarius Moon

Leave a Reply

