Confidence booster!

There ain’t nothing like a compliment to start off the day!

With renewed confidence and a buoyant step, people are reacting to me in an awesome manner.  As mentioned in an earlier post, I’ve been reading voraciously, especially self help and motivational stuff.  The future looks pretty rosy; I’m cautiously optimistic about what 2017 will bring : )

I intend to spend more time with people who tell me yes rather than telling me no.  They’re more enjoyable company and better for my self esteem.  This will ensure I’m happy most of the time.  Life is too short to feel miserable and deprived of what I want.

I’m catching up with Wei Ming this week before he goes on a 2-week extended break.  Soooooo jealous!  Once my passport is ready, I’m going on a vacation too 😛  Speaking of which, I’d better call Immigration.  I still haven’t received the notice to collect my passport.

I’ll also meet Karen in December so my weekends will be pretty good : )  Now that there’s the license to play, why not live it up a little?  Heck, live it up a lot! 😛

Wishing you fun,

Aquarius Moon

Leave a Reply

