Treat at MBS

Mummy and I had a girls’ day out shopping for dresses for my brother’s wedding in December.  Before that, we stopped for a tasty lunch at db Bistro Moderne.

Butternut squash soup

Tuna nicoise salad

Eggs benedict.

Chocolate crepes.

We visited iRoo, Juicy Couture, Michael Kors, Guess and Armani.  Finally, I found a red bodycon dress at Armani which can be worn to work too.  Yay!  I also bought a silver bandage dress from Ms Selfridge and another from TopShop 😛

Before going home to prep for another dreary work week, we stopped at Club 55 for coffee and fresh fruit.  I was so stuffed after that!

Then I went home and had dinner 2 hours later ooops 😛  Well, at least the dresses are settled.  Glad to see bodycon dresses at Armani again.  For awhile there, they only stocked flared dresses or shifts, which don’t suit me at all.

Wishing you fun,

Aquarius Moon

Leave a Reply

