Effort –> results –> confidence

Well, well, well, it’s been a while since I last posted.  Things have been kinda busy so this poor blog is neglected.  But!  Butbutbut!  I can now use the app to post entries from my phone πŸ˜›

I attended a talk which a friend conducted.  Brilliant mind that he is, the turnout was good.  Most of the seats were filled up.  And then, guess what happened after the talk?

THIS!

Lah.  Di.  Dah!!!

Still got mah mojo! πŸ˜›  Another old friend sent it.  Somebody I don’t know (but who knows who I am) attended the talk and mentioned it to the friend when they caught up for dinner.  I was waiting for my facial to begin at the time and boom!  I floated to my beautician’s place thanks to the hot air balloon that once was my head πŸ˜›

So yes, taking care of ourselves always works.  How can we not be confident about life when we’re putting in the effort and people notice the results?

Just do it.  You’ll see.

Wishing you fun,

Aquarius Moon

Leave a Reply

