Some men will always value physical attraction

The body positive activists love using the phrase ‘beautiful on the inside and out’ on plus size women.  I’ve written about this before.  However, my man mentioned something recently and I thought that it would be useful to share this with readers so that it helps them when it comes to finding and keeping love.

In the comments section of online articles, many men comment that it doesn’t matter if their partners grow fat.  They still love them all the same.  However, there’s no denying that for some other men, physical attraction counts, and always will.

My man and I had a chat about retirement recently and what we would do to keep ourselves occupied after we stop our daily work.  I mentioned that I might go into the nutrition business, so I could help elderly people maintain their weight and healthy lifestyles.

20160720_080907

You can be older and still hot as hell

My man was fully supportive of this and stated that I could help them maintain physical attraction to old age.  Don’t get me wrong; I’m not stating that appearances are the be-all and end-all in relationships; but for some men, they will always remain a priority and my man is no exception.

There’re so many men who remain devoted to their wives regardless of their size.  But there’re still some men, SOME, who regard physical attraction as very important when it comes to relationships.  They’re not wrong; after all, everyone has different preferences.

To me, it’s all about being feminine.  As long as our partners are shown reminders of how womanly we are, they’ll remain attracted.  My man sees this on a regular basis and is reminded of his own masculinity.  I have a mountain of clothes and massive collection of shoes.

When we go on vacation, my man carries the heavy stuff, whereas I carry the lighter items.  He remembers that I’m a woman everyday.  It’s not only about appearance, but our mannerisms and how we boost their masculinity.  My man is proud to be a man and I’m happy to let this continue.

By reminding our partners that they are the men in the relationship will ensure that the physical attraction continues.  It’s not a lot of effort actually.  So why not just do it?

Wishing you fun,

20160627_075843

2 thoughts on “Some men will always value physical attraction

Leave a Reply

