Playful fun!

Joanne, i.e., Ms Fat Mouth, not only was nasty and rude to Lovie and me, she stopped talking to Andy.  You know what they say about the common denominator; if somebody has a problem with lots of people, then the problem lies with not the people, but that person!

I enjoy cordial interactions with Andy as well.  In fact, when it was time to move to different locations, we decided to ham it up for the camera again.  Boohoohoo farewell farewell!  Ok, we still see each other everyday, but it isn’t as easy to have a quick chat like before 😛

We can still catch up over meals.  I usually ask him to take me out for chicken rice when the craving hits 😛  Andy’s alright but Joanne can’t even get along with an easygoing dude like him.  Pretty soon, she’ll fall out with everybody around her and have to make new friends all over again.

20160720_084554

*sob sob*

When I had a chat with my man about Joanne, he said she’s an attention seeker and complain queen.  There’s a Chinese saying, that the evil person will complain first.  Well, she did it and not just once!  And it resulted in her having even fewer people to talk to now.

When I first knew Joanne, she said she wanted to enjoy cordial interactions with everybody like I do.  Well, it’s not going to be possible if she continues to be argumentative and combative.  Not everything has to go her way all the time and she should stop throwing tantrums.

Oh well *shrug*  I still have fun with the people around me.  And I think it speaks volumes about who is the better person : )

Wishing you fun,

20160627_075843

One thought on “Playful fun!

Leave a Reply

