A Body Positive Collaboration!

I’m soooooo excited!  Bryan, the owner of Team DBG, approached me and asked if I would like to contribute posts to his website.  Of course!  It would be fun to help those who wish to adopt healthier lifestyles! 😀  Also, there should be some changes to this blog to spice things up a little.

So, you can read my posts for health tips at Team DBG and ogle my body at the same time 😛  In the meantime, here, I can switch things up a bit and write about travel, friends, fashion and other stuff.  My posts should be weekly or bi-weekly, depending on how much time I have to write.  But I’ll notify you as well if there’s a new update!

20160326_093722-1

So if you want to be the healthiest you can be, do pop by.  There’s a new post up already! 😀  Do something POSITIVE for your BODY today!

Wishing you fun,

20151128_161916

Leave a Reply

