Sub/Sub Zero Clothes

I love, love, LOVE Sub Zero Malaysia!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

The clothes are not available in Singapore, alas, and they don’t do international delivery.  Thus, I’m only able to shop there when my man takes me to Johor Bahru for the day, or we travel to Kuala Lumpur.  It’s such a bummer because the apparel is sassy, modern and sexy!!!

They’re so irresistible that every time I visit Malaysia, this is THE place I MUST visit!  The rest are extras 😛  What makes the shopping experience most satisfying is, I never ever leave the shop empty-handed!  There’s bound to be something cute that I have to leave with! 😛

I was chatting with my beautician, who’s Malaysian.  She informed that Sub Zero is actually a local designer’s brand!  No wonder the fabrics are good quality and the stitching excellent.  The clothes are priced higher than those offered by local online retailers, but the premiums are worth it, considering how well the clothes fit!

If you reside in the US, you’re in luck!  See where Sub clothes can be found near you!

http://www.sub.com.my

Sizes run small, so whereas I need to order size XS or S when ordering online locally, I fit into a more realistic size M there.  Affluence really increases a nation’s waistlines!

Wishing you fun,

20150809_181948

Leave a Reply

