Love and Bravery clothes and dining out

Because there’re so many online retailers, we can safely purchase the clothes we love, safe in the knowledge that the chances of bumping into somebody wearing the same dress are lower 😛  Love and Bravery is yet another alternative for slim ladies for stylish apparel.  Some of these websites I recommend ship internationally, so do check whether they do if you spy something you fancy : )

LAB KIKI PEPLUM BLOUSE PASTEL PINK LAB PINNACLE ABSTRACT TOP BLUE

RESTOCKED LAB SIEGE ORIGAMI FOLDOVER TOP YELLOW RESTOCKED LAB PEARLA TRAPEZE TOP CREAM

Whilst Yen Ling and I adore separates, a common problem ladies face is, we don’t know if we’ve bought too few of tops or bottoms! 😛

LAB ACRYLIC DROPLETS TOP BLUE BACKORDER LAB PAPER PLANES PEPLUM BLOUSE NAVY

RESTOCKED LAB DESSA CROCHET CUTOUT TOP w CAMI WHITE RESTOCKED LAB HIBISCUS FLORAL BLOUSE

With so many pretty styles, it is difficult to keep track of what we buy 😛

LAB CRISTIN PEPLUM BLOUSE NAVY LAB PETUNIA FLORAL TOP MINT

LAB LAURALEE PEPLUM BLOUSE YELLOW LAB TRIXIE FLORAL TOP WHITE

Men frequently don’t criticise as much since they have a hard enough time figuring out why in the world women need so many clothes/shoes/bags/accessories 😛  Feminists, on the other hand, are a different story 😛  They sneer at the need for pretty colours and details.  Well, they can browse for menswear then 😛

**********

Although my man prefers my home-cooked food, it doesn’t mean we stay at home all the time.  There’re days when he wants me to have a break, so we go out for something delicious : )

FB_IMG_1439435204465

My friends think I’m a lucky woman; he takes care of me so well.  He drives me everywhere and doesn’t let me carry the heavy groceries or luggage.  He does the difficult tasks and enjoys being the protective one when we watch horror or thriller movies.  I grip onto his arm like a koala during the scary bits!

Feminists will attempt to shame me into ruining this beautiful relationship I have by insulting my man and me.  It’s rather bizarre; are they really that stupid to think that feminine women would care what they think of us?  We’re far happier spending time together than banging out angry online retorts on our keyboards! 😛

Wishing you fun,

20150821_165612

Leave a Reply

